Collingswood, New Jersey

Government

Administrator - Keith Hastings

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-2901, ext. 125
Fax: 856-854-0632
khastings@collingswood.com

Bike Share

678 Haddon Ave
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Commissioner Joan Leonard
Phone: 856-854-0720 x110
Fax: 856-854-0632
collingswood.bikeshare@gmail.com

Borough Clerk - K. Holly Mannel

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
K. Holly Mannel
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 127
Fax: 856-854-0632
hmannel@collingswood.com

Borough of Collingswood - Municipal Building

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-0720
Fax: 856-854-0632

Chief Financial Officer - Bette Jo Pigliacelli

678 Haddon Ave
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-0720 x126
Fax: 856-854-0632
epigliacelli@collingswood.com

Collingswood Foundation for the Arts

315 White Horse Pike
Collingswood, NJ 08107
Jerry Chambers, Director
Phone: 856-858-1000
Fax: 856-858-3335
gchambers@collingswoodarts.com

Collingswood Partners Inc. - Terry Seeley

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Terry Seeley
Phone: 856-858-9275
Fax: 856-858-9276
terry@collingswood.com

Community Center Director - Barbara Matousch

28 W. Collings Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Carol Beals
Phone: 856-854-4440
bmatousch@collingswood.com

Community Development - Cass Duffey

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Cass Duffey
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 135
Fax: 856-854-0632
cduffey@collingswood.com

Construction Code Official - Bill Fisher

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Bill Fisher
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 118
Fax: 856-854-0632
site by spark:.