Collingswood, New Jersey

Government

Construction Code Official - Bill Fisher

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Bill Fisher
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 118
Fax: 856-854-0632

Court Administrator - Carol Staszewski, CMCA

29 W. Collings Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Carol Staszewski, CMCA
Phone: 856-854-7535
Fax: 856-854-7654
carol.staszewski@judiciary.state.nj.us

Director of Community Development - Cass Duffey

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Cass Duffey
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 135
Fax: 856-854-0632
cduffey@collingswood.com

Fire Chief - Keith Davis

20 W. Collings Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Keith Davis
Phone: 856-854-7447, ext.100
Fax: 856-854-1279
kdavis@collingswood.com

Fire Prevention - Collingswood Fire Department

4700 Westfield Ave
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Lt. Dan Kerr
Phone: 856-665-0774
fireprevention@collingswood.com

Police Chief - Kevin Carey

735 N. Atlantic Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Kevin Carey
Phone: 856-854-1901, ext. 224
Fax: 856-854-9356
kcarey@collingswood.com

Public Works Superintendent - Carl Jubb Jr.

713 N. Atlantic Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Carl Jubb Jr
Phone: 856-858-0533
Fax: 856-858-2390
cjubb@collingswood.com

Recreation Department

678 Haddon Ave
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Nancy O'Neill-Director, Bob Rodriguez-Asst. Dir
Phone: 856-854-0720 ext. 110
Fax: 856-854-0632
collsrar@gmail.com

Revenue Director and Tax Collector - Kathy McCarthy

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Kathy McCarthy
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 121
Fax: 856-854-0632
kmccarthy@collingswood.com

Tax Assessor - John Dymond

678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-0720
jdymond@collingswood.com
site by spark:.