Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration James Maley Mayor jmaley@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Administration Joan Leonard Commissioner jleonard@collingswood.com (854)-854-0720
Administration Rob Lewandowski Commissioner rlewandowski@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Cassandra Duffey Administrator cduffey@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Holly Mannel Clerk hmannel@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Fire Keith Davis Chief kdavis@collingswood.com (856)-854-7447
Police Kevin Carey Chief kcarey@collingswood.com (856)-854-1901
Tax Kathy McCarthy Collector kmccarthy@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax Anita Schoeffling Clerk aschoeffling@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax William Giordano Clerk wgiordano@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Sandra Powell Accounts Payable Clerk spowell@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Finance Elizabeth Pigliacelli Chief Financial Officer epigliacelli@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Construction Bill Fisher Code Official bfisher@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Water Steve DiOrio Assistant Superintendent sdiorio@collingswood.com (856)-854-2332
Municipal Carol Staszewski Court carol.staszewski@judiciary.state.nj.us (856)-854-7535
Library Carissa Schanley Director cschanely@collingswoodlib.org (856)-858-0649
Borough Melissa Livingstone Administrative Secretary mlivingstone@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Recreation Jacob Goodman Director jgoodman@collingswood.com (609)-605-0325
Property Maintenance Geoffrey Joyce Inspector gjoyce@collingswood.com (856)-854-7447
Foundation of the Arts Mary Baldwin Director mbaldwin@collingswoodarts.com (856)-858-1000
Senior Community Center Madalyn Deets Director mdeets@collingswood.com (856)-854-4440
Community Development Rebecca Callaway Director rcallaway@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Construction Michelle Fareri Technical Assistant mfareri@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax John A. Dymond Assessor jdymond@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Collingswood Partners/ BID Terry Seeley Office Manager terry@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Public Works Garage / Office Melissa Crawford Administrative Assistant publicworks@collingswood.com (856)-858-0533
Animal Control (856)-718-0305
Collingswood Partners/BID Rebecca Callaway Director of Business Development rcallaway@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720