Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration James Maley Mayor (856)-854-0720
Administration Morgan Robinson Commissioner (854)-854-0720
Administration Rob Lewandowski Commissioner (856)-854-0720
Borough Cassandra Duffey Administrator (856)-854-0720
Borough Holly Mannel Clerk (856)-854-0720
Fire Keith Davis Chief (856)-854-7447
Police Kevin Carey Chief (856)-854-1901
Tax William Giordano Collector (856)-854-0720
Tax Anita Schoeffling Clerk (856)-854-0720
Tax Pauline Savidge Clerk taxclerk@collingswoodcom._ (856)-854-0720
Borough Sandra Powell Accounts Payable Clerk (856)-854-0720
Finance Elizabeth Pigliacelli Chief Financial Officer (856)-854-0720
Construction Bill Fisher Code Official (856)-854-0720
Water Steve DiOrio Superintendent (856)-854-2332
Municipal Carol Staszewski Court (856)-854-7535
Library Carissa Schanely Director (856)-858-0649
Borough Melissa Livingstone Administrative Secretary (856)-854-0720
Recreation Jacob Goodman Director (609)-605-0325
Property Maintenance Geoffrey Joyce Inspector (856)-854-7447
Foundation of the Arts Mary Baldwin Director (856)-858-1000
Senior Community Center Madalyn Deets Director (856)-854-4440
Community Development Art Dupras Director (856)-854-0720
Construction Michelle Fareri Technical Assistant (856)-854-0720
Tax John A. Dymond Assessor (856)-854-0720
Collingswood Partners/ BID Terry Seeley Office Manager (856)-854-0720
Public Works Lisa Valora Administrative Assistant (856)-858-0533
Public Works Steve DiOrio Superintendent (856)-858-0533
Zoning Gretchen Kolecki Zoning Officer (856)-854-0720
Animal Control Independent Animal Care Services (856)-718-0305